Board Spots Available
Do you want to volunteer and help shape the Club


Contact our President - Krista Ducharme for more info

EXECUTIVE POSITIONS:

President - Krista Ducharme
President@transconanationals.com
me2

Vice President - Sherry Welling
VicePresident@transconanationals.com

20140909_081205

Treasurer - Stacey Webster
Treasurer@transconanationals.com

Secretary - Tara Fawcett
Executive@transconanationals.com

Football Operations - Liz Hurd
Operations@transconanationals.com

Past President - Vacant
PastPresident@transconanationals.com

DIRECTOR POSITIONS:
Team Administration MAJOR - Darin Demchuk
Team.admin.major@transconanationals.com

Team Administration MIDGET - Pat Smith
President@transconanationals.com

Team Administration MINOR -(MMFA) Tammy Boucher
team.admin@transconanationals.com

Team Administration MGFA - Darren Ducharme

Medical - Shawna Crozier
tmedical@transconanationals.com

Facility - Brad Forbes
facilities@transconanationals.com

PR/Alumni - Nicole Forbes
public.relations@transconanationals.com

Fundraising / Merchandising- Christine Stanley
fundraising@transconanationals.com

Canteen - Greg Boucher
foodservices@transconanationals.com

Cheerleading Operations - Sherry Selley
Director.cheerleaders@transconanationals.com

Volunteers - Michelle Chartrand
volunteers@transconanationals.com

Equipment - Harry Ewachewski



NON-BOARD POSITIONS:
Webmaster - Cindy Rainkie

Printable List























The TN Constitution

Minutes from 2014 AGM